News Front Page

2014Archive

  • Page 1 of 2
  • 12
Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Kelly King is recognized as December's Ambassador of the Month

Third Annual Read-for-Shelter is a success

Thursday 20 November 2014

Third Annual Read-for-Shelter is a success

6 young ShelterBox supporters raise nearly $3,000

ShelterBox Board Member receives Cliff Dochterman Award

Monday 17 November 2014

ShelterBox Board Member receives Cliff Dochterman Award

Jack Young receives ward for Distinguished and dedicated service to Scouting by the Fellowship of Scouting Rotarians.

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Monday 10 November 2014

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Marshall Stanton is recognized as November's Ambassador of the Month

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Thursday 09 October 2014

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

David Addor is recognized as October's Ambassador of the Month

ShelterBox urges families to get ready during National Preparedness Month

Thursday 18 September 2014

ShelterBox urges families to get ready during National Preparedness Month

This month, make a plan, stay informed, and prepare an emergency supply kit.

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Tuesday 09 September 2014

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Bill Woodard is recognized as September's Ambassador of the Month

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Monday 11 August 2014

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Todd Finklestone is recognized as August's Ambassador of the Month

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Tuesday 08 July 2014

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Eric Reise is honored as July's Ambassador of the Month

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Monday 23 June 2014

Volunteer Ambassador of the Month

Bruce Heller is honored as June's Ambassador of the Month

  • Page 1 of 2
  • 12