News Front Page

2015Archive

Video: International Migrants Day

Friday 18 December 2015

Video: International Migrants Day

Supporting people on the move

Brightening lives

Thursday 10 December 2015

Brightening lives

How solar lights make all the difference after disasters strike

Video: Shelter and medicine for people living with HIV and AIDS

Monday 30 November 2015

Video: Shelter and medicine for people living with HIV and AIDS

Reaching those most vulnerable after the Nepal earthquakes

Video: Growing up in the shadow of war

Friday 20 November 2015

Video: Growing up in the shadow of war

Providing security for families displaced by the Syrian crisis

Laying the foundations for safety and shelter in Tanzania

Friday 13 November 2015

Laying the foundations for safety and shelter in Tanzania

Supporting people fleeing from political violence in Burundi

Podcast: Inspiring international fundraising

Thursday 08 October 2015

Podcast: Inspiring international fundraising

Pia and Isabella share their passion for ShelterBox

Respite from the road in Greece

Friday 02 October 2015

Respite from the road in Greece

Safe and secure shelter on the route into Europe

Shelter kits provide the tools to rebuild family homes

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Shelter kits provide the tools to rebuild family homes

The impact of ShelterBox on one family on Malawi

ShelterBox responds to growing humanitarian crisis in Greece

Wednesday 26 August 2015

ShelterBox responds to growing humanitarian crisis in Greece

An eye-witness view from the island of Lesbos

‘I thank the Lord that well-wishers have come to my rescue’

Monday 03 August 2015

‘I thank the Lord that well-wishers have come to my rescue’

Aniya’s story of surviving floods in Malawi